DSBN News:   More Previous Next

What's New

Kindergarten Open House

School office hours
8:30 a.m.-3:45 p.m.

Student Busing provided by Niagara Student Transportation Services
contact www.nsts.ca or phone 905-346-0290

For other DSBN information, please visit www.dsbn.org or call
905-641-1550

Flip/Give
Indigo Bookstores

For every $25.00 egiftcard that is purchased, Indigo donates $5.00 directly back to our school at no cost to you. Egiftcards can be purchased in advance or on the spot while shopping. This initiative runs year round. Click here.

Important Dates

September 16 (Friday)
Early Release Day
12:20 dismissal

September 26 (Monday)
Open House/Meet the Teacher 4:30 - 6:30 p.m.

September 27 (Tuesday)
Grade 7 & 8 Immunizations

September 28 (Wednesday)
Cross Country

September 29 (Thursday)
Picture Day

September 30 (Friday)
Terry Fox Walk

September 30 (Friday)
Orange Shirt Day
(Every Child Matters)

October 4 (Tuesday)
School Council Meeting

October 4 (Tuesday)
First Pizza Day

October 5 (Wednesday)
Cross Country

October 7 (Friday)
PA Day
no school for students

October 10 (Monday)
Thanksgiving Day

October 11 (Tuesday)
Pizza Day

October 12 (Wednesday)
Intermediate Soccer

October 14 (Friday)
Junior Rugby

October 18 (Tuesday)
Pizza Day

October 19 (Wednesday)
DSBN Cross Country

October 25 (Tuesday)
Pizza Day


Welcome to Our Website

............"Here we are standing tall, winning strong for one and all"
................................."Go Caistor Cobras"
............................................................................................. by Reise Jefferson

We are pleased to provide students with an outstanding education at Caistor Central Public School. Innovative programs that meet the needs of all students are taught by our dedicated and professional staff who care about your child. Our school provides extra-curricular opportunities that encourage the development of excellence, integrity and respect for students of all ages.
We also value the community partnerships and parent involvement which are so crucial to a successful education for our students.
We welcome your input and questions.

C. Madill, Principal .......................................................Diane Chase, Trustee

Register Now for School Cash On Line

click on above links for SchoolCash information and registration